"UR-SP EFC 2012" Award Rules

- 1. "**UR-SP EFC 2012**" Award is issued by Ukrainian Amateur Radio League (UARL) in cooperation with Polish Amateur Radio Union (PZK) in honor of European Football Championship EURO-2012 in Poland and Ukraine.
- Terms of the Award fulfillment: June 1 July 5, 2012.
- 3. Basic conditions:
- EUROPE 50 QSOs with Amateur radio stations from the countries-finalists of UEFA EURO 2012 (see Addendum). It is obligatory to apply at least 1 /one/ QSO with every of 16 countries;
 - DX 25 QSOs with Amateur radio stations from the countries-finalists of UEFA EURO 2012 (see Addendum). It is obligatory to apply QSOs with at least 10 /ten/ of 16 countries;

The missing QSOs could be compensate by QSOs with Special event stations of Poland and Ukraine.

- 4. Duplicate QSOs are not allowed.
- 5. Listeners (SWL) apply for the Award on the same conditions.
- 6. Award fees:
- Electronic Award is free of charge for all applicants;
- Paper Award is free for all UARL and PZK members as well as for all UR/SP Club stations;
- Paper Award fee for all other stations 20zl/5 Euro/6 USD/6 IRC.
 Payments should be sent to the **UARL Award Manager: Olexander M. Senchurov, p.o. Box 1669, Kryvyi Rig, 50038, Ukraine**.
- 7. All applications should be sent by e-mail to: krolru@ukr.net
 QSL cards are not required, the extract from the log-book would be enough.
- 8. The applications will be accepted until **December 31, 2012**.

Addendum.

List of countries - entrants of final stage of UEFA EURO-2012: 9A, CT, DL, EA, EI, F, G, I, OK, OZ, PA, RA (RA2, RA9), SM, SP, SV, UR.

Final version: 17-04-2012 **1**